DKC Committee 2018-2019

The following members were elected to serve on the club’s committee for the following year:

Chair/Captain (2nd Team): Alan Morrison
Caroline Scott
Treasurer/Youth Development Officer:
Nigel Cooper
Coaching Coordinator:
Graham Robertson
Development Officer/Publicity Officer:
Michael Nicholson
Social Secretary:
Fiona Iannetta
Child Protection Officer:
Cath Pithouse
Captain (1st Team):
Paul Grocott

Full minutes of the AGM will be circulated to members in due course.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *